Oooh, I want that!

Just a quick note – while I use technology, I’m not an iPerson, if you know what I mean.

But I just came across this, and I must get it.  Mo Willems has a Pigeon app!  How cool is that?

Apparently, you can create your own Pigeon stories and more. Excuse me, I have to go find my iPhone now. . .

(Did I mention I got to meet Mo at an SCBWI Conference?  I’d show you the proof, but I’d have to upgrade my iPhoto Library.  Sheesh!)

One thought on “Oooh, I want that!

  1. Hi Leslie, I love your word, “iperson”… THAT is GREAT!!!!! 🙂

    Thanks for sharing your journey. Those “beating yourself up” thoughts sure seem to be sticklers…
    Congratulations on your success!!

Leave a Reply

