My Best Books 2015

It’s that time of year when everyone makes lists of their favorite books of 2015!

My favorites? (I have to list them in no particular order. It would be like ranking children. πŸ˜‰ )

  • The Wrath and The Dawn
  • Dumplin’
  • Absolutely Truly
  • Sheila Turnage’s Tupelo Landing books
  • Ember in the Ashes
  • Written in the Stars
  • Bone Gap
  • Courage for Beginners
  • If Ever I Get Out of Here
  • A Time to Dance
  • Girls Like Us
  • Rain Reign
  • Hidden
  • The Jumbies
  • Crenshaw
  • Goodbye Stranger
  • The Rest of Us Just Live Here
  • Rita Garcia-Williams’ Gaither Sister trilogy

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I have gingerbread men to make and e-books to load on my Kindle for my upcoming holiday travels. πŸ™‚

Wishing you and yours a joyous holiday season and a wonderful New Year!

Leave a Reply

