Now what?

I’m hard at work revising a novel, so I couldn’t resist giving a shout-out to NaNoWriMo’s “Now What? Months.”

If you need to revise that draft you wrote during November, or just need a boost during January and February, the NaNoWriMo folks have got your back. Goal trackers, events, revision and publishing resources, even a way to find critique partners.

If you’ve participated in NaNoWriMo before, just log in to get started. New to NaNo? Just register under the “Create New Account” tab.

I already got my word count in for today, so if you’ll excuse me, I’ve got a pile of library books and a cup of tea calling my name…

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

